BAB Network Events 4/25 - 5/1

26 Apr 2021 12:54 PM | Lindsay McCabe (Administrator)

Please take a look at all of these interesting events from our friends at other BAB Chapters: 

TRIANGLE NC

Partner Event: SelectUSA Road to the Summit 

April 28, 2021

8:00 - 9:30 AM EST

TEXAS

How to Increase Supplier Diversity  

Wednesday April 28, 2021 

11:00 AM EST  /  10:00 AM CST

Would you like to increase your supplier diversity and have greater access to minority-owned or small and medium businesses? Blue Wave Corporation is working with major international companies, NGO’s and governments to develop minority-owned and small and medium businesses by helping them to understand and comply with the standards and requirements of major international corporations, state-owned companies, and government entities.


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Brits and Aussies in the Bay! - Immigration, International Tax, UK Pensions /Superannuation and More  
April 28, 2021
3:45 - 5:15 PM PST  /  6:45 - 8:15 PM EST

BIRMINGHAM

Revitalising the Economy with the Rt Hon Pat McFadden MP, Shadow Economic Secretary  

Thursday, April 29, 2021

2:30 - 3:30 PM GMT  /  10:30 - 11:30 AM EST

BRITISH AMERICAN BUSINESS

Accelerate: Incorporating the ESG Agenda to Drive Growth 

April 29, 2021

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST

For businesses looking to grow and operate across the US, UK, and globally, placing a focus on organizational purpose and sustainability is no longer an option, but rather a gauge of success

OHIO

GlobalView 2021 webinar series: Conducting Business in the United Kingdom  
Thursday, April 29, 2021
11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT


CHICAGO

The Future of Travel 

Friday, April 30, 2021

12:00 - 1:00 PM CST /  1:00 - 2:00 PM EST

BRITISH AMERICAN BUSINESS

World Trade Week NYC 2021 

May 1-31, 2021

World Trade Week NYC is part of an annual nationwide celebration of international trade observed by business and trade-related organizations across the United States during May.

BABC-Georgia is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1395 East Cobb Drive #72721 Marietta, GA 30007
404-681-2224

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software